borderline feelings

This mirrors exactly how i feel, living with BPD. Thanks, my friend x ❤

inconsistently yours

 

I am bursting with excessive passion and nothing excites me

Pinpointing every emotion bleeding from my temporal lobes while fighting through the fog of dullness

There is no energy left in my body as I am crawling up the walls with anxious uncertainty

I feel nothing while I am feeling everything

Captivate as I evade, center of attention in the corner 

Heart exposed and full while the door is locked from the inside

indebted to those who love me with conviction that I am scorned

I am the true walking contradiction that has been contemplated for decades

 

View original post

One thought on “borderline feelings

Leave a Reply

