SCREAMING AT THAT WOMAN!

This evening, I decided to vent my feelings about my last therapist (see last post), and really vent them. I typed furiously on the keyboard, an unsent letter to J. I typed three whole pages of RED, BOLD, BLOCK CAPITALS, ranting and raging about her. The idea was to get all my feelings out, uncensored with all the fucks and shits and sods and bloody’s included and to take this to my next therapy session with T. Suddenly, all the text disappeared!! I was horrified and furious! I’d saved the document but when I tried to retrieve it, there was nothing but a blank sheet of paper. Why? Why the bloody hell did it have to be that that got wiped off the face of the planet. I want to scream, I want to cry, I want to shout at the world that it’s not fair. Why has this happened? Is this God trying to tell me something, punishing me for my evil thoughts or similar? Well, FUCK THE WORLD, I WANNA GET OFF! All I could think of doing, given that the original writing took me a couple of hours and given that it’s 11pm and I have to be up at 5am and had very little sleep last night, and given that I am so very, very angry, upset and furious, I decided to post some images (photos credits to Bing) of how I am feeling!!

Image  ImageImageImageImageImage

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “SCREAMING AT THAT WOMAN!

    1. Thank you lovelygirl. I did try that and i’ve spoken to my IT Technician and he has remote access and can’t find it either. It remains a frustrating mystery! xx

  1. I am angry that that had to happen! Fuck it is right. That is fucked up. I’m so sorry it happened hon. Take a hug, you sound like you need one. XXXX Carol anne

Leave a Reply

